JAASEP Fall 2012

JAASEP Editorial Board of Reviewers

JAASEP Executive Editors

Roger Pierangelo, Ph.D.

George Giuliani, J.D., Psy.D.

JAASEP Editorial Board

Nicholas Agro, J.D.

Faith Andreasen, Ph.D.

Diana Basilice, Ed.M.

Heather Bausano, Psy.D.

Rhonda S. Black, Ed.D.

Kara Boyer, M.S.Ed.

Debra Camp-McCoy, Ed.S.

Keri Chernichun, Psy.D.

Robert Colucci, D.O.

Russell G. Dubberly, N.B.C.T., Ed. D.

Anne Durham, MM., MS. ME.

Neil Friesland, Ed.D.

Jeffrey Froh, Psy.D.

Anita Giuliani, M.S., S.A.S., S.D.A

Matthew Glavach, Ph.D.

Sean Green, Ed.S.

Bradley Johnson, Ph.D.

Christopher Kearney, M.S.

Noel Kok Hwee Chia, EdD, BCET, BCSE, FCP, FCoT, FCollP

Matthew Lucas, Ed.D., C.A.P.E.

Jay R. Lucker, Ed.D., CCC-A/SLP, FAAA

Elisabetta Monari Martinez, Ph.D. Candidate

Scott Markowitz, J.D.

Cory McMillen, M.S.Ed.

Lisa Morris, M.S.

Myrna R. Olson, Ed.D.

Clarissa E. Rosas, Ph.D.

Tanya Spadaro, Ed.M.

Michelle Stephan, Ed.D.

Kristine Lynn Still, Ph.D.

Amanda D. Tedder, M.ED.

Vicki A. Urquhart, M.Ed.

Danielle Warnke, M.S. (Ph.D. Candidate)

Kathleen G. Winterman, Ed.D

JAASEP ManagingEditor

Richard Scott

To top

Not a Member?

If you are a member of NASET, please login to freely access this and all archived issues of JAASEP

If you are NOT A MEMBER of NASET you may purchase this issue of JAASEP for $29.95 (use the Buy Now button below) or Join NASET for free access to this and all past issues of JAASEP.

forgot username or password?